Skip to main content
Events Calendar
 
 

The University of Oregon is planning for a responsible and safe to return to in-person, on-campus instruction, in compliance and coordination with federal, state, and local orders and guidance. Visit the link below for more information.

COVID-19 Updates and Information

 

SAFE Night Out Connector

Wednesday, April 7 at 10:00am

Virtual Event

The SAFE Bar Network's Haleigh Harrold and Christiana Kaviani from RISE SLO are cohosing the SAFE Night Out Connector. Connect with people working to prevent sexual violence in communities across the country for a conversation. Join us Wednesday, April 7th at 10 AM PST, 12 noon CST, or 1 PM EST. Email Haleigh Harrold at hharrold@safebarnetwork.org for the Zoom link and calendar invite. 

Event Type

Wellness, Prevention

Departments

Division of Student Life, Office of the Dean of Students, Sexual Violence Prevention Education (SVPE)

Subscribe

Recent Activity